Sherlock Holmes and the Rosetta Stone Mystery (The Early Casebook of Sherlock Holmes 1)


Price: $1.17
(as of Jan 11,2022 21:23:02 UTC – Details)


Sherlock Holmes’ earliest case has been uncovered! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle, Anthony Horowitz and classic crime fiction.

Before Dr Watson, there was Mr Stamford…

London, 1876

Mr Stamford meets Sherlock Holmes while studying at St Bartholomew’s Medical College in London. With his intense stare and unorthodox methods of doing things, Holmes has already gained a reputation as an eccentric but brilliant man.

When suspected intruders are sighted at the British Museum, Holmes is called upon to give his opinion of what happened.

But before he can come to any conclusions, something horrifying happens – one of the great treasures of the world, the priceless Rosetta Stone, is stolen from the museum.

The thieves have left a note demanding a ransom. And if it is not fulfilled they threaten to cast the Stone into the ocean so it can never be found again.

With the police on the wrong track, it is down to Holmes to solve the complex case. And when the burglary case turns into a murder investigation, it becomes a race against time before more victims are killed.

SHERLOCK HOLMES AND THE ROSETTA STONE MYSTERY is the first Victorian crime thriller in the Early Casebook of Sherlock Holmes series.

THE EARLY CASEBOOK OF SHERLOCK HOLMES SERIES:
BOOK 1: Sherlock Holmes and the Rosetta Stone Mystery

ASIN‏:‎B09B79Z2MP
Publisher‏:‎Sapere Books (October 26, 2021)
Publication date‏:‎October 26, 2021
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎1723 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Screen Reader‏:‎Supported
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎170 pages
Lending‏:‎Not Enabled

<div><script async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-9373623282508101" crossorigin="anonymous"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block; text-align:center;" data-ad-layout="in-article" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-client="ca-pub-9373623282508101" data-ad-slot="3723776603"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script></div>
Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Related posts

Leave a Comment